I’m thankful for:FB_IMG_1423771786712

First and foremost, my creator, my FATHER GOD who is the source of all my blessings!

My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ who sacrificed HIS blameless life for me, a born sinner.

My FAMILY! Especially those that make up my household, which is: My Mother, Grandmother, and Great-Uncle.

My gifts and talents.

The wisdom I’ve been blessed to receive.

The knowledge, intelligence, and truth I’ve been blessed to learn.

My vision, which I know, without a doubt in my mind, comes from above.

My voice because I’ve been told numerous times that it’s soothing.

My mind, body, spirit, and soul.

FB_IMG_1423585344969My life and the story it creates.

My REAL friends and loved ones.

ALL THE THINGS THAT MAKE MY LIFE WORTH LIVING!

Instead of counting sheep at night, I enjoy counting my blessings to sleep!

It activates a very peaceful sleep!

So, what are you thankful for?

Tell me how you feel